- Shockingly Delicious - http://www.shockinglydelicious.com -

Cheater Pumpkin Muffins with Fresh Cranberries

Posted By Dorothy Reinhold On December 27, 2011 @ 10:58 am In Breakfast,Brunch,Christmas,Kid-Friendly,Muffins | 1 Comment

Do you have a handful or two of fresh cranberries hanging around?

Use this recipe for Super Easy Cheater Pumpkin Muffins [1]. Measure a heaping 1/2 cup of fresh cranberries and then chop them. Stir into the batter. Bake as directed in the recipe.

Voila! Eat for breakfast!


Article printed from Shockingly Delicious: http://www.shockinglydelicious.com

URL to article: http://www.shockinglydelicious.com/cheater-pumpkin-muffins-with-fresh-cranberries/

URLs in this post:

[1] this recipe for Super Easy Cheater Pumpkin Muffins: http://www.shockinglydelicious.com/super-easy-cheater-pumpkin-muffins-3-ingredients/

[2] Cinnamon Doughnut Muffins for #TwelveLoaves : http://www.shockinglydelicious.com/cinnamon-doughnut-muffins-for-twelveloaves/

[3] Snowman Pancakes : http://www.shockinglydelicious.com/snowman-pancakes/

[4] Impromptu Cran-Apple Tuna Salad with Fresh Herbs : http://www.shockinglydelicious.com/impromptu-cran-apple-tuna-salad-with-fresh-herbs/

[5] Spiced Zucchini Bread and a Chance to Learn : http://www.shockinglydelicious.com/spiced-zucchini-bread-and-a-chance-to-learn/

[6] Holiday Breakfast Pizza with Fresh Berries to #SpreadCheer and a #Giveaway : http://www.shockinglydelicious.com/holiday-breakfast-pizza-with-fresh-berries-to-spreadcheer-and-a-giveaway/

Copyright © 2010 Shockinglydelicious. All rights reserved.